Yeddyurappa quits BJP after SC orders.

Karnataka ex Chief Minister Yeddyurappa has decided to quit BJP and also resign for the assembly seat on Monday.

This decision was taken after the Supreme Court on CBI enquiry against Yeddyurappa on the illegal mining in Karnataka.

9 ministers have already submitted their resignation to Yeddyurappa after his decision to quit the party. However, BJP has not yet confirmed on any kind of resignation or update from the Yeddyurappa and his team on submitting their resignation to the party.

BJP has requested Yeddyurappa to support the Supreme Court order and help CBI in the enquiry.

There are rumours where Yeddyurappa may float his own party in the state, as the next assembly election as to be held in 2013 or join Congress party.

DV Sadanand Gowda has confirmed that all these rumour are baseless and he has not received any resigination or letter from any of the minister or Yeddyurappa. Yeddyurappa has got a support of 22 minister in the Karnataka Government.

With BJP on its stand for not supporting Yeddyurappa unless he comes out clean in the charges levied against him.

We may see dramatical change in the Karnataka Politics in coming few days.,