Characters of Harry Potter Series

Harry Potter Characters
Different Characters in Harry potter Series according to their class

I) Gryffindor indicates Courage, determination and strength of heart.

1. Ginny Weasley
2. Harry Potter
3. Ron Weasley
4. Hermione Granger
5. Neville Longbottom
6. Oliver Wood

II) Ravenclaw indicates Sharp mind, wisdom, creativity, and cleverness for its own sake.

1. Moaning Myrtle
2. Luna Lovegood
3. Cho Chang

III) Hufflepuff indicates Loyalty, honesty, fair play, and hard work.

1. Cedric Diggory

IV) Slytherin indicates Resourcefulness, determination, cunning, ambition and a certain disregard for the rules.

1. Draco Malfoy
2. Vincent Crabbe
3. Gregory Goyle