Election Commission decision on Karnataka Elections.

As BJP Goverment is completing its first South Indian Government tenure, it is time for Karantaka Citizens to gear up for elections.

Karnataka Election will be held in single phase on May 5 and counting on May 8

The dates for the same will be declared by Election Commission today at 3:30 pm.

This election is testing time for all parties be BJP tenure for 5 years, Congress and JD(S). Some parties will play spoilsport like KJP, BSR.

It will also a testing time for citizens on Karnataka state, as which Party would they like to vote.

Get all the latest and updated news on Karnataka Election 2013