You must Sign In to post a response.
  • Category: Miscellanous

    6th match, group a: india v pakistan - 6 pm ist

    Welcome to the Champions Trophy.

    The Match for Today is Pakistan Vs India

    The Match Winner and Man of the Match winner contest will end at after the first innings is completed (21:30 hrs)

    Happy Playing
  • #230
    Pakistan has won the toss and elected to bat first.

    The team for the match are:


  • #231
    India team
    G Gambhir, SR Tendulkar, R Dravid, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, V Kohli, YK Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, RP Singh, A Nehra, I Sharma
    Pakistan team
    Imran Nazir, Kamran Akmal†, Shoaib Malik, Younis Khan*, Mohammad Yousuf, Umar Akmal, Shahid Afridi, Naved-ul-Hasan, Mohammad Aamer, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal


  • #232
    Pakistan has scored 302 and now it India openers to show their talent to win the opening match for the Champions trophy.

  • This thread is locked for new responses. Please post your comments and questions as a separate thread.
    If required, refer to the URL of this page in your new post.