Trains from Krishnarajapuram

Find the list of trains from Krishnarajapuram railway stations

Find below the train information from Krishnarajapuram

Note: Please add a 1 before every number listed below. These are new train number issue by Railway Department. Example 6501 will now be 16501

From KrishnarajapuramTrain number & nameArrivalDepartureMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Bangalore Exp (2609)19:0619:08YYYYYYY
Bangalore Exp (2691)4:484:50NNNNYNN
Bangalore Exp (6322)8:488:50NNYNNNN
Bangalore Exp (6525)5:485:50YYYYYYY
Bangalore Gr Ex (0687)4:534:55NNYNNNN
Bangalore Sf Ex (2683)3:283:30NNYNNNY
Bbs Ypr Sup Exp (2845)9:239:25NNNNNNY
Bgp Ypr Express (2254)7:337:35NNYNNNN
Bhagalpur Exp (2253)13:2013:22NNNNNYN
Bhubaneshwar Ex (2846)8:508:52NYNNNNN
Brindavan Exp (2639)12:3812:40YYYYYYY
Brindavan Exp (2640)14:5114:53YYYYYYY
Chennai Express (2610)8:338:35YYYYYYY
Chennai Express (2692)23:2623:28NNNNNNY
Chennai Express (6221)0:130:15YYYYYYY
Chennai Gr Exp (0688)7:137:15NNNYNNN
Coimbatore Exp (6613)16:2016:25NNNNNNY
Ernakulam Sf Ex (2684)17:4017:42YNNYNNN
Ers Sbc Express (0641)8:388:40NNNYNNN
Ers Sbc Express (0647)7:307:32YNNNNNN
Ghy Sbc Express (2510)10:5710:59YYNNNNY
Ghy Ypr Special (0202)10:5710:59NNNNNYN
Guwahati Exp (2509)23:5423:56NNYYYNN
Hte Ypr Express (2835)3:584:00NYNNNNY
Hwh Mys Special (0803)2:082:10NNNNYNN
Hwh Ypr Express (2863)6:086:10YYYYYYY
Kanyakumari Exp (6526)22:1322:15YYYYYYY
Lalbagh Exp (2608)6:516:53YYYYYYY
Lalbagh Express (2607)20:4320:45YYYYYYY
Mas Hubli Exp (7313)19:2819:30NNNNNNY
Mas Vasco Exp (7311)19:2819:30NNNNYNN
Mfp Ypr Exp (5228)9:5810:00NNYNNNN
Mumbai Express (6332)20:4020:45NNNNNYN
Mumbai Express (6340)21:2521:30YYYNYNN
Muzaffarpur Exp (5227)0:400:45NNYNNNN
Mys Howrah Exp (0804)0:430:45NYNNNNN
Mysore Express (6222)3:133:15YYYYYYY
Mysore Pass (214)5:586:00YYYYYYY
Nagarcoil Exp (6339)10:3510:40NNYYYNY
Nizamabad Exp (765B)16:4016:42NNNNNNY
Nzb Qln Spl (766B)7:487:50NNNNNYN
Rajkot Express (6614)7:157:20NNNYNNN
Sangha Mitra Ex (2296)19:4119:43YNYYYYY
Sanghamitra Exp (2295)9:269:28YYYYNYY
Sbc Ers Express (0642)19:1519:16NNNNYNN
Sbc Ers Express (0648)17:4017:42NYNNNNN
Seshadri Expres (7209)13:4013:42YYYYYYY
Sheshadri Exp (7210)11:2511:27YYYYYYY
Tirupati Passr (213)20:5921:00YYYYYYY
Trivandram Exp (6331)10:3510:40YNNNNNN
Trivandrum Exp (6321)19:1519:17NNNYNNN
Ubl Chennai Exp (7314)6:086:10NNNNNYN
Vsg Chennai Exp (7312)6:086:10NNNYNNN
Yesvantpur Exp (2292)5:185:20NNNNNYN
Ypr Chennai Exp (2291)23:2423:26NNNNYNN
Ypr Guwahati Ex (0201)0:400:45YNNNNNN
Ypr Hatia Exp (2836)9:039:05NNYNYNN
Ypr Howrah Exp (2864)20:1020:15YYYYYYY

Related Articles

Trains from Yeshvantpur - Yeshwantpur

Yeshvantpur or Yeshwantpur is another important station in Bangalore, where you will find some important dparting and arriving. Find the list of trains which are from Yeshwantpur or Yeshvantpur railway stations

Trains from Yelahanka

Yelahanka is one of the other station in Bangalore city which connects to other part of the country. Find complete list of trains from Yelanhanka in the city.

More articles: Trains From Yeshwantpur Trains From Yelahanka Trains From Krishnarajapuram Trains From Bangalore East Trains From Bangalore Cantonment Trains From Bangalore Central Railway Enquiry


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: