Online Members

Awards & Gifts
Active Members
    Last 7 Days

      Resources » Articles » BBMP Election

      BBMP Polling Booth in Hebbal Consitutency

      Posted Date: 21-Mar-2010  Last Updated:   Category: BBMP Election    
      Author: Member Level: Gold    Points: 10

      BBMP Polling Booth in Hebbal Constituency

      Hebbal one of the busiest and populous locality in Bangalore. Hebbal has been divided into 8 Wards.

      The list of Wards RadhaKrishna Temple Ward, Sanjaya Nagar, Ganga Nagar, Hebbala, Vishwanath Nagenahalli, Manorayanapalya, Gangenahalli, Jayachamarajendra Nagar:

      To know more about the wards and Polling booth for different wards in Hebbal :
      ConstitutencyWard NoWardFind your name
      Hebbal18RadhaKrishna Temple Ward Voters List
      Hebbal19Sanjaya Nagar Voters List
      Hebbal20Ganga Nagar Voters List
      Hebbal21Hebbala Voters List
      Hebbal22Vishwanath Nagenahalli Voters List
      Hebbal33Manorayanapalya Voters List
      Hebbal34Gangenahalli Voters List
      Hebbal46Jayachamarajendra Nagar Voters List

      Disclaimer : All the information provided is as per Please check for the latest updates on the website or Ward Representative
      Related Resources:

      Read related articles: Bbmp Election Polling Booth    

      Did you like this resource? Share it with your friends and show your love!

      Responses to "BBMP Polling Booth in Hebbal Consitutency"

      No responses found. Be the first to respond...


      Post Comment:

    • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
    • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
    • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
    • Name:   Sign In to fill automatically.
      Email: (Will not be published, but required to validate comment)

      Type the numbers and letters shown on the left.

      Submit Article     Return to Article Index

      Copyright © SpiderWorks Technologies Pvt Ltd., Kochi, India
      All Rights Reserved.