BBMP Polling Booth in B T M Layout

BBMP Polling Booth in B T M Layout

B T M Layout has been divided into 8 Wards. B T M Layout is well connected to the Electronic city and Silk Board with Jayanagar next to it. BTM Layout has all major restaurents.

The list of Wards
Suddagunte Palya
BTM Layout

To know more about the wards and Polling booth for different wards in B T M Layout

ConstitutencyWard noWardFind your name
B T M Layout146Lakkasandra Voter List
B T M Layout147Adugodi Voter List
B T M Layout148Ejipura Voter List
B T M Layout151Koramangala Voter List
B T M Layout152Suddagunte Palya Voter List
B T M Layout172Madiwala Voter List
B T M Layout173Jakkasandra Voter List
B T M Layout176BTM Layout Voter List

Disclaimer : All the information provided is as per Please check for the latest updates on the website or Ward Representative

Related Articles

More articles: Bbmp Election Polling Booth


No responses found. Be the first to comment...

  • Do not include your name, "with regards" etc in the comment. Write detailed comment, relevant to the topic.
  • No HTML formatting and links to other web sites are allowed.
  • This is a strictly moderated site. Absolutely no spam allowed.
  • Name: